Villa Hannah

Villa Hannah, Coral Bay, Paphos, Cyprus

 

*T: 0161 317 2222 / 07800974996

Bookmark and Share

Instagram
Holiday Lettings

Testimonials

Reviews on Tripadvisor, Ownersdirect & Facebook

5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2015"8th Wonder of the World" Great Pyramid of Giza Hanging Gardens of Babylon Statue of Zeus at Olympia Temple of Artemis at Ephesus Mausoleum at Halicarnassus Colossus of Rhodes Lighthouse of Alexandria, and now Villa Hannah, what an amazing place, had a fantastic 2 weeks, the Villa has everything you would wish for, Paphos is stunning and all the locals are friendly and helpful, food is amazing, the weather could not have been any better, if your looking to stop at Paphos , stop looking now, can't wait to go back. Massive thanks to Vicky, for sorting everything and thanks to James at the Villa, very attentive could not have been more helpful.

5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015"Excellent Villa in Excellent Location" My family and I stayed in Villa Hannah in February this year and we were all very pleased with our choice. The villa was very clean and well maintained with all required utilities in good order. The bedrooms are comfortable and spacious and we were provided with warm winter quilts which were very welcome at this time of year. The open plan living room and kitchen is light and airy with lots of space and very cosy. Internet and Sat TV very good. The pool is a good size and well maintained with plenty of sun loungers provided with both covered and open seating areas around the pool. The pool can be heated for an additional cost and is worthwhile in the winter months. Villa Hannah is well located within a quiet residential cul de sac yet very close to an excellent beach and a short drive or bus trip to the main strip with lots of pubs, shops, banks, restaurants and supermarkets. We visited Pahos Zoo which is a short drive from the villa and is recommended. The grounds are well kept and the animals looked well looked after. Communication with the owner, Vicky, was very easy, freindly and responsive. Highly Recommended Villa.

Reviewed October 26, 2014 for a stay in October 2014Stayed in Villa Hannah for one week in October. The weather was fantastic. We have visited Coral Bay previously at this time of year and whilst the weather is good the swimming pool can be cold. We therefore pre-booked the heated pool which was well worth doing at this time of year, my daughter was in it constantly. The villa is well maintained, has everything we needed and is well positioned being 5 mins walk to a local supermarket and couple of bars/restaurants. The bus stop which is also 5 mins walk takes you into Coral Bay centre and to Paphos. We preferred a gentle stroll each evening into Coral Bay which took about 20 minutes. We would definitely stay here again.

Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in October 2014 Had a fantastic time staying at villahannah what a beautiful place, villa is amazing inside and has everything you need, everything in the villa was clean and tidy air conditioning was great for them super hot days pool was always clean had a great holiday and will be returning to villahannah next year thankyou Vicky and Carl for a great relaxing holiday x

Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2014 What a amazing time we had at villahannah, everything was great about the villa lovely and clean everything you could need for a family :) had such nice relaxing holiday. Close to everything the beach is literally 2 min walk away amazing place, James was a massive help at the villa such a nice place to be, welcome pack on arrival with all the essentials you need if you have a late flight in, milk tea coffee etc, I couldn't fault villahannah in anyway and will be returning next year wahoo. Plenty of hot sunshine and friendly people everywhere you go. It's nice to sit by your own private pool and relax. So glad I decided to go villahannah and the kids loved every minute. © Copyright 2001 – Present HomeAway UK Ltd - All Rights Reserved

Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in September 2014 We stayed in Villa Hannah for the first time, having been in other villas in the area this was by far the best. The location is perfect, nice quiet area but easy walking distance to beaches. bars, restaurants and everything else you could need. There's a bus service that's a five minute walk away that will take you all the way to Paphos for 1.5 euro or pay 5 euro a day and ride as much as you like.You don't necessarily need a car as you can get a bus from the airport to Paphos Harbour, then change to the Coral Bay bus & get off near the Corralia Beach Apartments, the villa is in the estate just opposite. In the run up to the holiday the booking process was easy and communication with the owner was a pleasure, any questions we had were answered immediately. The facilities at the villa far exceed what we've had before in other villas. The villa & grounds were immaculate and well maintained & the pool area is just stunning. We were there 7th - 14th Sept and the weather was fabulous. I would recommend anyone to go to this villa without any hesitation. My thanks to the owner, Vicky and there maintenance man in Cyprus, James.

Reviewed July 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014 Stayed at villa Hannah for a week it was lovely, the villa is beautiful everything you could need was there, we came as a family of 6 adults and one child everyone loved the villa and all the local amenities, it was defiantly the best holiday we have had and can not wait to go back to villa Hannah again.

Reviewed May 28, 2014 for a stay in May 2014 A family of 7 including young children, location was great, villa was fantastic was home from home had every thing we needed! Any issues we had were resolved very quickly ( wifi didn't work due to bad weather). That's the only issue we came across during our stay. Beach literally 5 min walk, only small but was best beach in paphos!

Reviewed May 7, 2014 for a stay in April 2014 First class villa owners & management team. From the first enquiry to arriving back home we were looked after really well. We arrived to a lovely clean villa, large spacious rooms, modern with lots of homely extras. The villa was very well looked after by James & his team, he was very attentive & helped us out with directions etc. Vicky provided a Welcome pack full of goodies to see us through our first night & also provided WIFI during our stay, we thought was fab as most villas charge extra for this. They also have a good tv system in the villa, we could watch all the UK programmes (the kids loved it as well as the PS3!) They really have thought of everything :-) The villa has everything you need for a relaxing holiday, a great base as it is in a great location, close to the beach - 5 mins walking distance! There is a bus stop located at the beach if you want to venture further they only charge 1.50 to the Harbour (which is lovely) Coral Bay strip is great for all ages, lots of restaurants & bars, a great little bar with an amusement park for the children. All in all we had a fab holiday at Villa Hannah, we will most certainly return again, along with telling all our friends & family! Thanks again for a fab stay.

Reviewed February 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2013 I stayed in Coral Bay at Villa Hannah in September 2013 and had a fantastic time. The villa is only a short 5 minute walk from local shops and a great Irish pub and restaurant, and around a 15 minute walk into the centre of Coral Bay which is nice and lively. There is a bust stop at the pub also which can take you into Coral Bay or Paphos. The villa is lovely and clean, the pool is great and the service before and during the holiday both from the owner and the local staff who manage the villa was outstanding. I am already booked up again to stay in September 2014!

Reviewed August 21, 2013 for a stay in July 2013 We stayed in Villa Hannah for our summer holiday this year and can honestly say that it was FANTASTIC. The location is great, just across the road is the Corallia Beach, on recommendation of Vicky we also visited the Sea Caves which were beautiful and drank cocktails in O'Niros, I would recommend this place to any tourist as Vicky said it is a hidden Gem! Vicky provided lots and lots of information and was always on hand with any questions i had. The directions to the villa were spot on and it was lovely to arrive to a welcome pack which was much needed after travelling all day with children. We loved having our own space, the kids especially enjoyed having their own swimming pool. The villa is very clean and very well equipped, modern and bright. I would recommend Villa Hannah to all :-) We have just booked to go back again. Thank you!

Reviewed 7 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013We stayed in villa Hannah for 2 weeks, it was wonderful to turn up at night with the villa lights on, plus on arrival the owner provided a welcome pack, tea,coffee,sugar,milk water, plus wine which was a lovely touch, the villa is well equipped, just like the photos, it was very clean also the pool was well maintained, we had a taxi from the airport which was arranged by the owner, he was very friendly and provided a lot of information,the beach is less than 5 mins walk away, pubs and restaurant a short walk and very welcoming, would defiantly recommend to families,friends etc, you will not be disappointed. My only issue is the mattresses could do with renewing but that aside will be going again and again

Reviewed 16 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013This is a very well located villa, only 5 mins walk to Corallia Beach, which is lovely, with the Linmari beach bar, and bus stop, and the bus, for a 3 euros daily ticket all over the island is great value! It takes half an hour into Paphos through Coral Bay - Coral Bay beach is just a 30 min walk or 5 minute bus ride away, but we preferred Corallia beach, which is sandy and safe for swimming, and has the Corallia Bach Hotel offering great buffet dinners (typical Cypriot food) and dancing for just 10 euros. Villa Hannah is spacious and well equipped in a quiet cul de sac near to O Sullivan's pub (great cocktails), Italian Restaurant, and fully stocked shop. Very convenient, and it looks exactly as it does in the photographs. Owner extremely helpful. Upon our arrival to the villa it was pleasing to see all the lights on, it looked very welcoming . The welcome pack of eggs, bread, wine, bottles of water etc was very much appreciated. The villa is in a.great location, quiet yet only 5 min walk to nearest bar or 20-25 min walk into Coral Bay, with plenty of bars, restaurants and shops. There are two lovely beaches only a few mins walk. The villa is exactly like the photos, every room is spacious and decor is very modern. Swimming pool is a good size and kept clean by Felix who calls round couple of times a week. He also deals with any problems that may come up and very helpful. I would also like to thank Vicky (owner) who was so helpful and friendly every time I contacted her, nothing ever seemed too much trouble.

Reviewed 29 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012Just returned from a 17 day trip to Cyprus, a week of which was spent at the Villa Hannah in Coral Bay, Paphos. I shared the villa with my wife and 4 other friends and we had such a great time. It is in a prefect location, just a 2-3 min walk away from the beach and has a few bars, restaurants and supermarkets just a couple of mns walk away. The main resort centre of Coral bay is about a 20 min walk but there are regular buses that stop just outside the villa estate for 'the lazier holidaymaker'. We attended a friends wedding at the Coral Bay beach hotel which was a short 2-3 min walk from the villa so it is perfect base for any wedding guests looking to book up close by to this venue. The villa itself was very clean, modern and well presented with a lovely pool at the front. The rooms were lovely and spacious and very comfortable, It catered for our every need and we enjoyed several BBQ's by the pool watching the sunset. We arrived to find a welcome pack of wine, eggs, bread, Milk, butter etc which I thought was a very lovely and kind touch Vicky (the owner) was excellent leading upo to our trip and was easy to get hold of with any questions I have prior to our visit and Felix (the maintenance guy) popped in early to clean the pool avery few days and he was very helpful too. My friends and I loved this villa so much and we hope to return again one day in the very near future. Any questions you have, please inbox me and I will try to answer. Ian Morrison

Reviewed 3 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012We arrived late in the evening, was very pleased to see all the lights on, very welcoming . The welcome pack was a god send.Great location with two of the best beaches right on the doorstep. Great bars and restaurants within easy reach but far enough away as not to pose a noise problem, indeed the villa location was very peaceful and tranquil. We were greeted the next day by Felix who introduced himself and was on hand to deal with any problems which may arise, we had no problems throughout our stay. The pool is a good size with shallow and deep end. Villa Hannah was a home from home with every amenity you could possibly want for your perfect stay. We rented a car but should you not wish to do so,once you have arrived at the villa there is a bus service a short walk from from the villa, ( literally 2 mins ) which will take you up to the main Coral Bay strip, ( 5 mins ) or further afield on to the main harbour at Paphos and also the water park. If you do not have a car there are many excursions which can be booked for you to explore the region further. I will not go into "tips and guidelines" as Vicky and Carl have loads of info in the Villa about where to eat and where to shop for your groceries, much more than I could ever advise. Well I would like to finish by saying my wife and I have rented many villas in and around the Paphos area and I can say without fear of contradiction that Villa Hannah is up there with the best of them, if not the best. Many thanks to Vicky and Carl for making our stay such a pleasant one, not forgetting Felix. The only drawback was ,WE SHOULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. Many thanks, The Anderson Clan

Hi Vicky,The holiday was great thanks. Villa Hannah is a lovely property. It suited our needs down to the ground. Thanks very much for being really helpful and attentive throughout. Andrea from "In Safe Hands" was great as well. She gave us some great tips, which proved useful even though we've been to Paphos/Coral Bay before. I would strongly consider booking Villa Hannah again should we return to Coral Bay in the future.

Thanks again,

Paul Teague & Family August 2009

 
Hi Vicky,Just to let you know I received your security deposit on Saturday and thank you very much. We all enjoyed our holiday, and staying in Villa Hannah made things just feel like home from home. It was a beautiful holiday and we would not hesitate going back to Villa Hannah and will recommend to all our friends.

Thank you once again.

Kind Regards

Dorothy Pearse July 2009
 
 
Hello Vicky & family, Just wanted to let you know we had a wonderful holiday in your villa, thank you very much for one of the most relaxing holidays we as a family have ever had. Also thank you for all the information you sent us about the villa and the area in was very helpful. The kids did spend most of their time in your lovely pool as did we due to it being so hot, temperatures were getting up to 39 C very hot but very nice.

Thanks again yours sincerely,

Jon, Maria, Callum & Lucy Allen xx

Hi Vicky,I would rate the villa as first class accommodation in a lovely part of Cyprus. Whatever amenities you required were to hand, allowing you a great choice of either staying in the villa or going out. The pool was fantastic, again giving you the option of just relaxing by the villa instead of having to go out. The location was great, with a choice of beaches to hand as well as a regular bus service. All in all it was great holiday with the feeling of relaxation and luxury.

Paul & family 2008

Hi Vicky,We arrived back early this morning. We had the most fantastic holiday. The villa was brilliant and we would like to say a big thank you. Everything was just right and didn't have one complaint. We couldn't keep the children out of the pool and the weather was perfect. Pete says thank you for the Keo - it was much appreciated.

Unfortunately we didn't get time to complete your comments book - we had one mad dash to get ready as the taxi we had ordered arrived early and we were not ready. If you let me know how to leave some feedback via one of your sales sites I will be more than pleased to do so.

Once again, thanks very much, we will certainly recommend you to our friends.

Kind regards

Elaine, Pete, Jane, Martin, Issy and Thomas May 2008

Hi Vicky,We had a great holiday, the Villa was beautiful the beach was beautiful and we would highly recommend to our friends and go back again when available in the future.

J Harisson Sept 2008

 
Hi Vicky,Just to let you know we had a brilliant time at Villa Hannah and we were all very sad to come home. What a lovely location, everything you needed was on hand i.e. pubs, restaurants, beaches, supermarkets. We did a bit of exploring and fell in love with the island, can't wait to go back again!

Sue Dawson & family September 2008

Hi Vicky,Many thanks for your note, we all had a fabulous time, the Villa was great. As we usually go to hotels so this was a real change, one for the better I may add. Tim your pool man was a great source of info and we headed to the Troodos mountains via his recommendation. The trip home was fine; although they had changed the times on us we left the airport an hour early so it made it a little easier.

Thanks again, we have forwarded the Villa details to our friends.

Best regards,

Dave & family. October 2008

Hi Vicky,

Just to let you know we had a wonderful time on holiday.

The villa is beautiful and the weather gorgeous,

Thanks again for all your assistance

Regards

Paul J November 2008

 
Hi Vicky,Just a quick email to say that we had a lovely stay at Villa Hannah and were very sorry to come back on Saturday - especially when we saw the good old English weather! We couldn't have had a better week and are fully refreshed. Thanks very much for everything.

Best regards,

Sue Caul April 2008
 
Hi Vicky,First of all, let me say we had a wonderful time in Cyprus - you have a great Villa, it was just as described on your website, and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thanks!
 
Thanks for a wonderful holiday.

Tim April 2008

 
Hi Vicky,Please find attached our completed questionnaire.

Sorry for the tardiness in replying but I had a mountain of e-mails etc on my return.

I just want to repeat that you have a gorgeous Villa and thank you for letting us stay there.

I have enclosed a couple of pictures of us enjoying ourselves!!!!!!!

Regards,

Kevin July 2008

Hi Vicky,hope your well? We got back early hours Wednesday morning, we had an amazing time. Chris and Claire loved the Villa, we all had such a relaxing time, we didn't want to come home. We're loving the new bus service to the Airport, it cost us 3 euros each to get the airport on the way back, much cheaper than a taxi.
 
I just wanted to say a big thank you for all your help and letting us stay in the Villa, we've had a wonderful time. I'll be recommending the Villa to all my friends and family :-)
 
Many Thanks Again
 
Vicky A September 2009

Hi Vicky, Yes, we are all fine and are supporting healthy tans! Just getting back to the 'old routine' after spending another wonderful holiday at Villa Hannah! We had such a great time, the weather was gorgeous the sea warm and the pool was a lot warmer than last October!! Max Rentals were there on our arrival with the car and we were very pleased with their service. We all had a thoroughly good 10 days and look forward to getting back again in the near future. Absolutely no complaints, thank you!

Many thanks,

Sue & family September 2009

Hi Vicky, We defy anyone not to be overwhelmed!! with VILLA HANNAH, a superb home in a fantastic location.

Our sincere thanks for the efficient way in which you dealt with everything, from being picked up at the airport, rental car in the drive, to the very warm welcome we received from both your self and Carl, speaking of Carl we can honestly say he maintains the cleanest pool in the village, and he was always a pleasure to chat with.

As you know we have already recommended you to friends and will continue to do so.

To sum-up the villa Hannah experience, it is faultless and a credit to you both.

Once again our sincere thanks and heart felt best wishes for the future.

Kindest regards Terry & Marlene.